Skip to main content

Recruitment revolutionised

With a sound reputation that transcends industries, we’re able to provide standout industrial and technical temporary employment solutions, among other services, to clients across South Africa. Our standout executive and blue-collar technical staffing solutions are expertly delivered, ensuring that we place the right professional in the right role, achieving the right results.

As a key player at the forefront of the industry since 19##, our years of experience, quality of placements, and entrenched reputation has allowed us to provide our recruitment and professional search solutions to thousands of clients. Our recruitment services are process driven to eliminate risk and assist client business goals.

We proudly recognise the importance of promoting enterprise development and gender empowerment:

  • Level 1 B-BBEE contributor
  • 19% Black Owned
  • 34% Black Woman Owned
  • We give back 135% procurement spend

Our core values help us exceed our client’s expectations. We continually strive for improvement and growth in ourselves and our services:

  • Serving people with passion
  • Courage
  • Excellence
  • Upliftment and development
  • Innovation
  • Continual improvement

Fempower Personnel falls under the banner of RecruitCo (Pty) Ltd, bringing the first authentic Grey Collar staffing solutions to the South African business arena.

The RecruitCo (Pty) Ltd group of companies provides smart staffing solutions, incorporating elements of both the blue- and white-collar labour force along with complementary value-added services to ensure productivity, profitability, and employee satisfaction to ensure that a low staff turnover is achieved. RecruitCo is a proud holding company of Fempower, which in turn is owned by JSE AltX listed company, Workforce Holdings Limited, a leader in human capital solutions.

As part of the Workforce Group, we have access to satellite branches distributed throughout the African continent and across the globe. Our branches include [but not limited to] South Africa, Zambia, Mozambique, Botswana, Ghana, Angola, Namibia, Mauritius, Chile and Glasgow.